Snowboard Iskola

The third Bomb Hole Cup has come to an end. The Bomb Hole Cup is a 2-day event hosted by The Bomb Hole Podcast that includes a snowboard banked slalom, park showdown with a rail jam and a jump and a limo pole jam, and an overall community get together with professional snowboarders and industry members and just being who love snowboarding all around.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by The Bomb Hole Podcast (@thebombhole)

The weekend kicked off on Friday afternoon at SLC's premier snowboard shop, Milosport, for a bib pick-up party and a First Look at next year's product with all the reps. 

Saturday was banked slalom day with two courses, then a 90s Small Air Jam presented by Volcom, then the infamous splitboard race.

Here are all of the race results from Day One.

Sunday was the park showdown day which opened up with an hour jam for the grom class, then an hour jam for the open class. After that, two members of the Bomb Hole staff sang the national anthem as the pros gathered at the top of the jump. A helicopter flew over the event just to pump people up, and then the Chicago Bulls theme song signaled that it was time to start the pro class with mandatory cab 9s.

Here are all the winners from Day Two:

Pro Men Winners:

1. Keegan Hosefros

2. Sam Anderson

3. Cooper Whittier

Pro Women Winners:

1. Hailey Langland

2. Madison Blackley

3. Brantley Mullins

Legend Men Winners:

1. Seth Huot

2. Bjorn Leines

3. Darrell Mathes

Grom Boys Winners:

1. Asher Loscalzo

2. Terje Lamont

3. Someone please email me third place winners name

Grom Girls Winners:

1. Sadie Rifkin

2. Paisley

3. Varya Feoktistova

Open Men Winners:

1. Ryan Clark

2. Blaivelt

3. Liss Federovicz

Open Women Winners:

1. Jess

2. Java

3. Callie Carman

Limo Jam Winner Men: Jake

Limo Jam Winner Women: Lily Dhawornvej

Best Trick Rail: Alan Gerlach

Hellride Challenge Rail Award: Jordan Morse

Run Through A Wall Award: Flaska

Best Bomb Hole: Johnny Hancheck

Swagu Beef Award: Bad Boy Noah

Craig Kelly Award: Shane Charlebois

DJs: Justin Bennee and Matty Mo

MCs: Joey B and Grendy's

Judges: Max Raymer, Jill Perkins, and Joe Sexton

SPONSORS: Bubs, Sun Bum, Blackstrap, Yeti, Capita, Dragon, Nitro, Volcom, Union, Joey's Footbeds, and Red Bull

See the full recap and photos here

We are always on the lookout for amusing, interesting, and engaging snow related videos to feature on our channels. Whether you are a professional rider or just an amateur, we want to see your best footage and help you share it with the world. Submit your video for a chance to be featured on SNOWBOARDER and our social channels. Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to watch high quality snowboarding videos.

Do not miss another headline from SNOWBOARDER! Subscribe to our newsletter and stay connected with the latest happenings in the world of snowboarding.